Taekwondo Belts

Updated: Dec 1, 2020

  • White belt (10th Kup)

  • White belt with a yellow tag or tip (9th Kup)

  • Yellow belt (8th Kup)

  • Yellow belt with a green tag (7th Kup)

  • Green belt (6th Kup)

  • Green belt with a blue tag (5th Kup)

  • Blue belt (4th Kup)

  • Blue belt with a red tag (3rd Kup)

  • Red belt (2nd Kup)

  • Red belt with a black tag (1st Kup)

  • Black belt (1st Dan)

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All